22 Chests Reward - Gold III League😍 | Splinterlands - END OF SEASON Reward

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello Hivers, Today I am very joyful as I could reach the Gold III league in Splinterland's last season. Also, I managed to reach the 22 Chest rewards for my End of Season Reward claim. Last season, I tried my best as possible as much and that is why I got 22 chest rewards. I was very active last season and played splinterland's battle every day.

In this blog, I will share my End of season reward claim data and SPS, DEC price update.

Splinterlands 1.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

END OF SEASON - Claim Rewards

This is my first time reaching the Gold III league. I was very excited to claim the reward because the first time I managed to reach 22 chest reward in the Splinterlands End of Season Reward. I was very active and completed all daily focus this time. I am not a strong splinterlands player, mostly I rent cards to play battles. From my experience, I could say that there are good earning possibilities for even new or intermediate players.

image.png

This year, I have made SPS, DEC, and SPT Goals. I want to keep all my splinterlands assets with me. Not a single card will sell. I am looking at it as a long-term investment.

Now, Here is my End of season reward claim screenshots. I got good sps reward and a few cards and some potions.

image.png
image.png



Here is detailed End of season reward claim data from Peakmonsters.
1x Coastal Sentry,
2x Pyrewatch Devil,
2x Fungus Flinger,
2x Swamp Spitter,
2x Ferox Defender,
1x Ravenhood Warden,
2.977 SPS tokens,
3 Legendary Potions,
2 Gold Potions

image.png
Image Source

So I got a total 0.235$ worth of splinterlands assets according to peakmonsters. Overall I got a good reward.

SPS, DEC Price Stats

According to the below screenshot, 1K DEC token is trading at 0.721$ and the SPS token price is 0.028$. Dec price has increased in the last 30 days. SPS's price is still undervalued. I am looking forward to accumulating some more SPS tokens.

image.png
Image Source

That's it for my today's blog, Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis


Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from the splinterlands websites.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello, very good letters congratulations.

Thank you. Carl. ☺️

Bhai shai hain.
I should also take some time out to play the game. Abhi account aise hi pada hua hain without much activity. :⁠-⁠(

Jaldi hi revive karna padega ..

So many goodies I am missing.

Yes. Abhi gameplay hard hai but still good. Brawl se bhi achha sps reward mil jataa hai. Keep going.

Have a great day! 😊

aha nice bhai congarts lage raho ese he.

!giphy great

!PIZZA

Yes. Thank you for your motivation and support. 😊

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @catharsis (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.