Looking Forward for Genesis League Goals Game - Accumulating GLX Tokens

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello Hivers, Today I am going to share about Genesis League Goals Game and its token called GLX. Why I am accumulating GLX tokens? Why I am very positive about this game? Here I am going to share my views on these questions. Also, I will share my GLX Goal for the year 2023.

GLX.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

Genesis League Goals (Hive Game)

Genesis League Goals is seem a very interesting project on Hive. In a few months, the game will also launch, I am very excited about this. This game attracted me because it's a splinterland's project. Everyone knows how good the splinterland game is and the same company behind this (Genesis League Goals) project. So I am looking at the GLX token as a long-term investment.

These games are very beneficial for those who join a game in the early stage. They get more returns than other users. So I decided to make a presence in this new game. I also decided on my goals for the GLX token.

Today I purchased a Total of 712 GLX tokens from the Tribaldex exchange. This is my just start in the Genesis League Goals game. I want to go much further in this game in the upcoming period.

image.png

Then I added my GLX tokens in the Genesis League Goals game and staked my all GLX tokens. So currently I have a total of 714.9 GLX tokens staked in the game.

image.png
Image Source


My GLX Goal

2023 GOAL5000 GLX Tokens

My Glx goal for the year 2023 is 5000 GLX tokens. I want to reach this goal at the end of the year 2023. Let's see how it goes. I am very positive about GLX tokens and will try to add more GLX to reach my goal successfully.

GLX Reward On Staking SPS & GLX Tokens

As in the below screenshot, Thre is a Daily GLX reward at a 192% APR rate on GLX staking and a 42% APR rate on SPS staking. This could be a great chance to accumulate GLX for a good reward.

image. png
Image Source

That's it for my today's blog. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva.

Note (Disclaimer): Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good luck for your goal...

@tipu curate

It's very motivating to hear your kind words. I am very thankful for your support. 😊

@danielhuhservice, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @catharsis gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.