LPUD - Power Up Leo | My Leo Power Up Day Participation #LPUD

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

There is a Leo Power Up Day event today. I was eagerly waiting for this event as I successfully accumulated 150 LEO tokens. A few Day's ago I took advantage of price drops in LEO tokens and purchased 100 LEO tokens. Hence I was fully prepared this time to take part in the #LPUD event.

Today during this event I powered up 150 LEO tokens. I added LEO coin to my long-term investment plan. I have set many goals this year hence it would be difficult for me to achieve my LEO goals. My Leo power goal for the year 2023 is 2000 Leo Power. Let's see how it goes. Leofinance is one of the best old projects on the Hive blockchain. This is a very reliable investment for me in long term.

LEO.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

My LEO Power Up

Last time in December 2022, I participated in the LEO Power Up Day event. In January month I couldn't participate in the LPUD event because lack of LEO tokens. This time I managed to accumulate enough LEO tokens to power up this LPUD event. This is going to be my second #LPUD event participation.

Here's the screenshot of my 150 LEO Power-up.

image.png
image.png

Finally, I powered up my 150 LEO tokens. Now I have a total of 300 LEO Power. LEO Power Up Day Event happens every 15th of the month.


Leo Power Up Day will end in...

Countdown: 8hr 36min left. hurry up.

image.png



About LeoFinance
Leofinance is one of the best communities on the Hive platform and running for a long time. They are doing very well with projects and development. Leofinance is the best platform to share blogs related to crypto, finance, etc. running on Hive blockchain.

leofinancedevider1.png

Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from Leofinace and Hivebuzz websites.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations on your leo token power up. I almost forgot today but your post was a great help

Thank you 😊. I am glad that my post reminded about #LPUD to you. Keep going. Have a great day. ✌️

Yes o
Thank you very much
I have powered up

Congratulations @catharsis! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more