Splinterlands - End of Season Reward | Daily Focus Reward

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Today I claimed my End of Season reward and Daily focus reward in the splinterlands game. I reached the Silver III league this season and earned 5 season chests. Which is good, still I could have done better. But I am happy with this. Also, I reached 8 chests in daily focus.

Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTE 3.jpg

leofinancedevider1.png

End of Season - Reward Claim

I reached the Silver III league this season and earned 5 season chests. Next season I will try my best to reach higher leagues and earn a good season chest. I was very excited to open the season chest as these chests are higher level. Because last season I reached to Gold III league.

image.png
Image Source

This is my End of Season Reward claim screenshot.
4x Octavia Shadowmeld
2x Will-o-Wisp
3x Venari Marksrat
0.6 SPS tokens

So, I got a total 0.017$ worth of Splinterlands assets according to Peakmonsters data. Slowly my collection power is increasing.

image.png
Image Source


Daily Focus Reward Claim

Today I reached 8 chests of reward in daily focus. This is quite a good number of chests. Yesterday I played many splinterlands battles and earned 8 chests in daily focus. However, my splinterlands rank reduced and were at around 1390 rank.

This is my Daily Focus Reward claim screenshot.
1x Swamp Spitter
0.13 SPS tokens
1 Gold Potion
1 Legendary Potion
14 Merits

So, I got a total 0.086$ worth of splinterlands assets from daily focus rewards according to Peakmonsters data.

image.png
Image Source

SPS, DEC Price Stats

According to the below screenshot, the 1K DEC price is at 0.763$ and the SPS price is at 0.028$ . There is not much change in price in the last 30 days. Also, the Hive price is 0.46$.

image.png
Image Source

leofinancedevider1.png

If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis



Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva.

Note (Disclaimer): Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then you can follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.