You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive - Do The Time

in LeoFinance3 years ago

OMG there's no way I have time to spend 8 hours a day on here!!! :)

To be honest, the rewards isn't the main reason I joined. Mainly I was just curious. Also I want to learn more about crypto and blockchains and I figured that using one might help. I'm still a rabbit in the headlights, but I'm finding Hive an interesting experience. I wish there were a few more landscape photographers on here, or maybe I just haven't found them yet...

Sort:  

Don't panic! You don't have to spend 8 hours a day to be successful! Find what works for you and it will come with time! I certainly don't spend 8 hours a day here, and I am still managing to earn rewards and connect with people!

Hive has a lot to offer!
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@cathgothard, you've been given LUV from @dibblers.dabs.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Haha that's good news. I am happy coming here and commenting on a few posts and then blogging when I have something good to post myself. I'm slowly learning about the other features Hive has, and it's nice that there is no rush. :)

Thank you so much for the luv and pizza!!!