Leofinance a big step for me and my Future ...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Since I arrived on the platform my economy has improved, although I am not active than when I started for personal reasons, that although what I most want to be together with you, creating, learning, improving myself every day and continuing to build a future for myself and my daughter.

One night ago I saw a movie that I had not seen for a long time entitled "In Search of Happiness", I know that it is a well-known story, this film tells us the real life story of a man left with nothing, sleeping in bathrooms public with his son, being today a millionaire Chris Gardner. Where this story shows us that we are capable of everything when we do not give up,
This story takes place in the 80s, where Chris lived with his son on the streets of San Francisco, in train station bathrooms, parks, church shelters, because he did not have money to pay for an apartment, they got their food in soup kitchens, what little money he had he used to pay for childcare while he went to work.

image.png
One day on the street he found a person who came with a luxurious car, I asked him how he could have such a luxurious car, to which the person tells him that he is a stockbroker, from that moment Chris took on the task of being able to enter an opportunity like that, that he and his son were entitled to that opportunity. This man insisted until he got some internships for stockbrokers, to which he did not know that these internships were not paid, he had to sacrifice all that to get to fulfill his dream and the future for his son, a place where he was a time in crisis, but at the same time learning, until he got to get that stockbroker employee, making his life turn completely.

Great learnings we can take from this story into our lives:

  • That our limits are mental.
  • Let's never bow our heads.
  • Always trust ourselves.
  • We never get stuck.
  • Let's fight for what we long for.
  • Obstacles we must tear down.
  • Perseverance to the end.
  • Do things with passion.

Why are you coming to this Leofinance platform?

At the end of the film I saw myself reflected in that man who struggles every day to improve a future for his son, clearly very different that my daughter and I have a roof to sleep and live in, we do not eat charity if he gives us my earnings . But in the sense that he constantly struggles to give the best to his son, just as I do every day. At that very moment I thought if my opportunity my doors to that of a great changes I have it here on the Leofinance platform, it is not a stockbroker but you learn about cryptocurrencies, investment and finance and the best of them is that they are from experiences of people who are doing it.

But the great projects that this platform has that are yet to come, that every day grows more without stopping, its currency its value every time goes up. What will my life be like in a year? I know I can change my daughter's life to a better future and Leofinace is the door to this opportunity ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta