If You Cant Let Go Of Your Precious Hive Then Earn Some Free Leo With It

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

LeoFinace  3.png

I've been thinking a lot about this lately. I mean, I had a real emotional attachment to my steem bag but I let go for Leo. And it even hurts to let go of my precious hive! But I'm doing.

However, Its hard. Hive is gonna pump someday. It will happen but I doubt it will happen during this bull run but it feels comforting to have a little bag and earn more each day with posts.

But the lure of easy money has a very strong appeal and if you look up just one layer there is @leofinance really making it rain.

From a community standpoint, there is none better than @leofinance. It's engaging and fun. Something I don't find on Hive. So I'm sold but I get it.

How Can I Earn Free Leo with my Hive?

It's pretty easy actually. You can delegate your hive power to @leo.voter and earn a return paid in Leo while maintaining control over your hive. It's a win/win that pays out 16% in Leo and acts as a curator for Leo content on Hive.

Here is a post on how to delegate to @leo.voter and why it gives the strongest returns on Hive to date. It's really a perfect way to ease into Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The precious...lol that's definitely me too. Last month I started finally dedicating some hard HP to LEO. It's paying me well I think at least so far. I even delegated LEO tokens to LBI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I'm going nuts with it but Hive isn't doing anything

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's basically what I have been doing. No complaints here for the most part.

If the price of leo gets too high and I don't buy anymore I will power up my hive and delegate. Right now it's buy buy buy for me. But this is my next alternative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @cflclosers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

i have some of mine delegated to lbi-token, but i do have a little bit left - i will think about it some more

since i only post on hive occasionally any more - i do go upvote once in a while for the curation rewards

every little bit adds up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you aren't active on hive this is a great option. Im into curating on LeoFinance but if I slow down delegation will be my thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta