You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDOs On Cubfinance Not Endorsed By Leofinance Team

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Im just hanging out in the kingdom. I don't really see the long term success of project. I'm glad cub is providing the service but not exciting about this particular one. But I hope it's a success because it's the first one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like stacking my Cubbies but that is me. There will be many who make a lot off these IDOs and know how to operate with them. I am not one of those people.

For that reason, I will stick with what works. I will bet on the house which in this case is CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

exactly. I managed to turn $1000 worth of Leo into about $200 worth of Cub when Cub started so I will wait it out in the kingdom.

I pretty much spent all my hive on Leo and cub so now I'm trying rescue my Hive lol. I'm always in the wrong currency. I think I just need to be a hodl guy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I pretty much spent all my hive on Leo and cub so now I'm trying rescue my Hive lol. I'm always in the wrong currency.

The game is far from over. That CUB will work out for you in my opinion. About to be a lot of buying pressure applied to it over the next few months. That is going to really change things.

Hive, Leo and Cub are all good holdings in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta