You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diverse Meaning And Angle To "Finance" And How To Effortlessly Write A Finance Content On Leo.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

LEO is still very small and I think everyone finds their niche eventually and we build them out together! I like to focus more on the macro and behavioral economics

Some will do stocks, others will do real estate or crypto and so we expand the realm of content here and attract different readers

Sort:  

Thanks @chekohler for the comment.

I focus more on advertising, personal finance and public relations and I might dive into other fields too as well with time.
Yeah I guess we will expand because it's necessary to keep a diverse form of finance where readers and visitors can get any finance info they want.

Exactly and each category brings in different users and they all look at different stuff online and different LsM’s and regions meaning ad revenue is much more Robust so we all win 😁