You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competitors Are Disappearing

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was just telling my business partner today if you can survive in SA as a business you are like a cockroach nothing can kill you

It’s still got to get a lot worse before it gets better, I see many in my circles in the admin jobs going about life thinking it’s business as usual not knowing their companies could be on the brink

I was trying not to but this weekend I’ll have to buy a UPS we’ve been getting 6 hour cuts in one go today was 2 to 8 it’s killing us

Sort:  

A 6 hour hit is nuts as you have no chance and you must get a UPS. Cockroach is about right and we are perfectly fine thankfully as we have bee so careful. Funny as one of our customers phoned around comparing prices and came running back with his tail between his legs once he realised how cheap we are compared to what is out there these days. Admin staff have no clue as their jobs will be the first to disappear yet many still talk about holidays and parties like they are blind and stupid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta