You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Powering Up HIVE For PUD Every Month Earns a 36% ROI

in LeoFinance4 years ago

If you really want to get the best out of HIVE DCA I'd say load up on HBD and then set buy orders on the internal market to pick up at $10 sizes all the cheap HIVE you can get or on exchanges with USDT pairings.

I think buying HIVE is buying chain resources not buying a token as alts are just speculation, this token actually has loads of utility from tapping into the reward pool in various ways to allowing you to transact on chain.

If only we had things like SwanBTC and these debit order apps you could set up to stack HIVE that could be a cool option

Sort:  

That's interesting, I may use some HBD and try that out. I often set low bids on HIVE with BTC and wait for them to get filled when a whale dumps and the price flash crashes for a minute (it happens more often than people realize).

I'll try this out with USDT and with HBD and see if I can get some cheap HIVE. I agree with you - it's about chain resources and influence over profit. If you're looking at Hive from a profit-only perspective, there are better investments out there.

Posted Using LeoFinance