You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Wow, it's an honour to be up in amongst such esteemed #Hiveans, such as @Galenp @papilloncharity, @tattoodjay,@bigtom13, @jlufer,@chekohler, @ph1102, @melinda010100, @cmplxty, @tarazkp, @jaynie, @bashadow, @steevc, @creativemary, @pixiepost, and @scubahead, and all of the other winners too.

I second what GalenP said as I think it too. It's not about the competition, but simply the ability, the desire and the enjoyment of engaging with everyone to get to know them and make more friends!

And once again Asher, another outstanding job done by you for not only tallying up the results, but creating this great initiative anyway!

Thank you and thank you everyone for being so awesome! πŸ˜€β€οΈπŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Thanks for the shout out hon :) Plenty of awesome in that list above!!! and yes... ALL incredibly genuine and passionate hiveans that care about what REALLY matters! !tip

Muy pleasure to mention you and my honour to be up there amongst you all!

Seriously, who would have ever thought that this little girl from the bush would could have made it this far!...

Yes and those genuine, passionate and dedicated Hiveans are the reason I'm still here!

You are also awesome my friend and we are all engagers on that list.

Thank you for the kind mention and I hope that you will have a good new week!

Thank you Zac, I really appreciate your support!! πŸ˜€

And since I've been on the hive, every week has been a great week! 😁

My pleasure and I am glad to see that you are enjoying Hive, as it is supposed to be fun.
You must tell me more about that Dapp soon.

Blessings and !BEER

Thank you and yes, definitely, as soon as I write my idea of it, soliciting suggestions and support, and then hopefully soon we'll be able to get someone to help us build it...

Thank you also and I will wait to see what you come up with.
Blessings!

🎁 Hi @chocolatescorpi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: The Road Trip To Inner Strength... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

And you are awesome yourself, girl. Your energy is amazing & so glad you are part of it. πŸ™πŸ’— So many great people in this group. I am honored to be included among them.

Have a beautiful Sunday, all. 🌸πŸ”₯πŸ§šβ€β™‚οΈ

Thank you honey, likewise.
I aspire to be as good you...πŸ˜€

Yes definitely, considering I didn't even think that I would qualify for bottom of the list...

Thank you very much and well done again this week - creeping up the list again!

Haaaa the silent creeper...or as I like to call it- in public, the quiet achiever! 🀣

And thank you more to the point!

Incredible job you have done once again- especially since no bribes had to be made...lol...πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

You beat me in this one! Congratulations! Great result and well deserved!

Haa did I?!?!

How on earth did I do that??? 😲

I must be having as much fun as you!!! πŸ˜€

Are you in Spain???

Yes, I am... And it looks that you had more fun than me!!!

Well when I hit Spain enxt year, just you wait, we're going to have so much fun together! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

I'll be making my home in Alicante....I can'te WAIT πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Hmmm... Alicante... that's close to me...

Lemme take a short note...
avoid Alicante from 2021... 🀣 🀣 🀣

See you next year!