You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Wow @tripode- #1 winner this week!
Great job (must have been all those conversations with me...lol...)

And my friend Jose @jlufer at #2, I told you I'd see you up there this week! Next week #1 for you!

And a big fat congratulations to everyone on hive- everyone's a winner here!

And Asher- @abh12345, once again, a champion effort doing this for everyone.

Love ya work!!!

Sort:  

Hahahaha yeahh! I really think so! We converted the comments section into a chat. Thabk you so much!

Well that's the best- or atleast one of the best things about the hive- is the conversations and getting to know everyone.

In every single conversation, regardless of who it comes from, or even the length of the conversation, there is a great amount of education and inspiration to be had. Oooh that a brand new quote from me! lol...😀

Exactly! For me that's the beauty of Hive... but there are a lot of people who don't understand it, hahahaha nice quote! I may use it myself too😂

Yeah it is a bit of a shame about that isn't it.

Welcome to use the my quote any time you like- especially if it's used to spread the motivation to converse, listen and learn from others...

Hello dear friend @chocolatescorpi good afternoon
Thank you very much for your kind words, you are very kind, it is true that you have anticipated this position.
I take this opportunity to wish you a long week, happy night and a wonderful rest

Haa see you made it and you didn't even have to try! 😀