You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A huge congratulations to all of the winners and to everyone everywhere on the list!

Thanks so much to Asher @abh12345 for tallying up the results once again- an amazing job that you do for us all.

After a few sneaky weeks silently slipped away as I was offline, I'm so happy to be back and happy to be on the list with you all again and with a massive thankyou to @Traciyork for lucky number Fourty TWOooooo!!! Wooohooooooo.....😃

Sort:  

Aww, thank you 😃

Well done for the lucky landing on number 40!

Glad you are back! I have missed you!

Thank you there Melinda and Don't worry, I missed you too mate!!!

And I'm so happy to be back and I won't be leaving ever again. Even if you kick me out- I'll go for squatters rights if I have too...lol....🤣