Good Signals on Hive Price Chart

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive price is down 90% from All time high. I went down with crypto market. All of investors are trying to the bottom to pick up discounted cryptos but noone can predict the bottom. But I think I can find the time of bottom. We are close to bottom and We will see the bottom in a few months.. (until August)

Hive price has good signals for reversing. I always say that Hive is good signal for me to look crypto market...

Due to Hive has good signals, crypto market may return...

Ekran Resmi 20220620 01.25.08.png

**Possitive Divergence
**
There is amazing Possitive divergence in daily RSI Indicator. It is good signal for short term. RSI is going up but price is going down. It may return...

Ekran Resmi 20220620 01.28.21.png

Weekly Chart

Here is weekly chart of Hive Price. Fisher Indicator is on the bottom and It may return. It is good signal for midterm. Fisher Indicator is on downtrend and It may be ended..

Ekran Resmi 20220620 01.35.06.png

**Uptrend Line **

Here is uptrend line and Price is on uptrend line. So, Hive Price may be on the bottom!

Ekran Resmi 20220620 01.36.51.png

We will see..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

At 36 cent Hive have held quite well not to dip further, the harsh dip of the crypto market should have pushed Hive down 20 cent but its not.
Am happy with Hive's performance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just hope you're right.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile