My Updated Crypto Passive Incomes to the Moon 🚀 with New Income

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I updated my passive income chart with new prices and added new cloumn. My passive income reached 90 USD per day!

It means investing 90 USD to CUB per day!

It is amazing amount for me! If crypto price will be stable on this level.

Ekran Resmi 20210417 23.11.34.png

I was waiting for pump to sell my Steem Power and buy CUB. I met with Pnut and delegate my Steem to earn passive income with amazing ROI!

So, I can get more liquid income and more money to invest to CUB!

I updated my sheme of my passive income daily cash flow.

Ekran Resmi 20181213 19.38.40.png

CUB has great potential for me to increase my passive income. I am thinking of investing more in CUB. I reached 1000 CUB and my goal is to reach 10K CUB!

I am only waiting to decrease CUB price and I will invest!

As I said in my latest post about my passive income...

If My CUB pool grows, My Passive Income to the Mars!

Let's see...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6