Looking to share my ideas on how to make HIVE even better than it already is soon

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good Evening

Over the past couple of days, I have taken my notepad to bed with me.
notebookpentableblank158771.jpeg

I am always getting ideas into my head about HIVE and I thought hmm maybe it's time to write them down so I can come back to them again and possibly add to it.

Im watching Baywatch on prime video yet an idea about HIVE pops into my head so with that I have been writing stuff down.

So over the weekend I will try and put together A post explaining my ideas too hive they could be good they could be bad but everything starts from an Idea so it can't hurt but to try.

Thanks for reading

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Ideas are the beginning points of all fortunes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta