You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join My Listnerds Team To Win A Free Hive Punk!

Thank you so much @thisismylife ! Yes, an article by you on Leo is on the first three results for ListNerds search on Google!

listnerds-thisismylife-google.JPG

Yes, I'll read thoroughly all of them during next days, just have to take care of some things first because my head is spinning from the many tasks these days! 😸

I started reading mails and getting the MAIL token and just started understanding how to help verify mails and start earning CTP as well, I might have to buy some in hive-engine too in order to have more voting power and start staking it!

Thanks also for including me on the Hive Punk raffle! Do you know if they have a roadmap or any plans for the future? I have bought a few too during HiveFest and I'd love to see the project evolve! 😺

Sort:  

hey @christina-madart, I'm sorry that I didn't finish this comment when I read it. I had it open here on my laptop, but then worked on another device, therefore I noticed it just now. I was already answering but was called away from the laptop that moment.

It's really cool to see them appear in Google, thanks for mentioning it!

The process of buying and then staking is super simple, can be done either in Hive engine (the buying) and then moved into Listnerds (on the site) or buy on Listnerds directly and continue from there. If you haven't done so, I wrote a guide with screenshots. Same process for Listnerds btw.

4 more people to go for the Raffle, maybe this week will be the week :)
There's no roadmap or anything yet, but I bet the dev will come up with something you can follow https://peakd.com/@punksonhive for updates :)

Hey @thisismylife , no worries, I am also "guilty" of not answering swiftly these days myself, as this month is really critical for my development! I'm in search of fiat jobs apart from my crypto adventures in order to be able to live on my own during this year and the multitasking & load of information/ intel to process sometimes makes my head spin! 😸

Thanks a ton for the info, I have already bought a small amount of the CTP token on hive-engine and staked it, claiming my daily amount and staking it too and whenever I am able to buy more I will do so! I'm also giving the thumbs up to your mails on ListNerds every time I have voting power or saving them to do it later!

Thanks too for the info for Punks on Hive, I am looking forward to see good news from their side! 🌞