4,000 SWAP.HIVE, let me know what you think I should do with it.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Hello, My Project Utopis Hodlers I've got something cool to try out, inspired by JomaTech

Where should this amount of Hive go to to?

Pick something on Hive-Engine

Yes, lets see what most buyers would love to buy and see where I can allocate some of this Hive.
Or Should I dump it into HBD, and ride that sweet 10%

.

LET ME KNOW WHAT TO BUY.

So please comment below as to where You think I should park this sweet hive, let me know what project , token etc. to dump these tookens.

Please note I would like for the mentions to be on Hive-Engine, I guess you can say I want to help out the Community

I have 4,000 SWAP.HIVE on Hive-Engine.

Sort:  

2000 HIVE worth of DEC to pool DEC/HIVE on Tribaldex.

Have you checked out the new SEED token by @empoderat?

Cub is not exactly on Hive-Engine so I don't know if that would qualify, but it's also a nice option.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cublife is on Hive Engine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True!

I meant the actual CUB token, on CubFinance but Cublife is a good choice as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buy more splinterlands cards the prices have gone up and it's making us more money.

I an Eggs-in-two-baskets person; Half into HBD, and the other half into... I'll have to think about that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I am looking at HBD or SEED from @empoderat.

I think acquiring Hive Staked basic Income(HSBI) from @steembasicincome with your Hive is one of, if not the safest, place to put Hive outside of the wallet, where reliable interest can be made. HSBI helps encourage posting on Hive and truly benefits all parties involved.

This program will allow for you to invest your money into the people of any community based on Hive, while also investing in yourself.

This program is share based and each share is worth one Hive. With each share purchase you sponsor any hive account with 1 share as well.

Since I can only imagine you are a math guy and already have HSBI shares that you already are aware of the program.... But if not im sure you would love getting into the math of it.

Hbsi just have the lowest apr on here x)

I would say either HBD or some good solid projects like SEED, LBI, SPI or CL.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

DEC for SPS!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sometime is good to seek for people's opinions and sometimes it good to come out with your decisions, i think it may be right for you to decide.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'd vote for something that pays out dividends like LBI or Index. Or maybe drop it on Cub and stick it in the kingdom.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What about the LBI? They are about to payout dividends in Leo

Is it? LBI or CubLife?

Well both payout in Leo, its just do different projects run by the same person

Did you consider the alive token?
I think it would be dope to give them a boost

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 68 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.