ATH TVL for Cub $20 million +

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago (edited)

1A720E6B-0896-4E42-AA06-C60704089E85.jpeg

Well Cub is going back to $4 dollars 💸 TVL is now over $20,180,000!!
That is very nice and bullish.

When do we get to see $10 CUB? With the many updates the Leofinance team has for the platform I’d say it’s just a matter of time when see see ATH for cub.

With the success of Leo finance with the success of cubdefi, I see no reason to doubt the team and for them to go ahead and continue the platform to skyrocket as it should be right now the price of cub is super cheap in comparison to the roadmap in comparison to what we’ve seen from the Leofinance team I have some I have some LP and I’m stacking and I’m making cubbies.

You are going to regret not holding Cubs but this is no financial advice I’m just telling you we seen the success a leofinance there is no rug pull here. I would say this though the platform can’t still get hacked from the outside but we have seen this happen to WLeo and guess what? The team ponied up their own cash to pay for the losses of the users, if that doesn’t tell you anything about the team, I don’t know what does because I stand with Leofinance and I am invested in cubbies let’s pump it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Damn buddy, congratz :D

We're going there! $10 CUB is not just a dream!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 52 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11