Blurt to Hive to some secret Hive-Engine Tokens

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Good afternoon hive Blockchain, this is Chrono I wanted to share with you my power down of some blurt and traded it for some hive and I purchased some hive engine tokens with that 300 and some hive now keep in mind I did go ahead and power down 65,000 blurt and I get about 5100 and some change of blurt every single week so that relates to the current market I was able to go ahead and go and transfer it to blurt link that allows.me to sell Blurt to straight to hive.

BlurtHive.PNG
I was able to go ahead and transfer 5148 Blurt and I was able to get 300.9 swap.hive of that and then I was able to go ahead and purchase some secrets hive engine tokens that's making come $$.
image.png

For those that have Blurt good thing you sold in the beginning,... I am trying to get what I can unless it explodes. ....

Lets see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am barely able to keep up with happenings on Hive, let alone on blurt or steem. I am still sort of waiting to see if anything will come of the zapata project, doesn't seem to have hit the ground just yet however.

Keep a schedule and follow it. Makes things a whole lot easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

which are the secret tokens! share your secrets oh wise one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

65000 blurt is something. I have around 2000+ blurt. I hope to acquire more and hodl. I think there should be some improvement on the platform.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1