Glad I stacked and hodl WorkerBee, airdrop?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Just finished reading a post from aggroed on the development of Hive-Engine and a Nice "AirDrop" NFT deal.

He mentioned the air drop would be for Bee Stackers and WorkerBee Stackers and holding 27k+ I feel I might make some dough.. Time will tell.

This got me excite!

image.png

Quote from aggroed post at the end of it.

The primary ways to get the tokens will be burning: FARM, MYTHICAL, SERPENTIS, and HIVE. So, think of this as an exclusive game for holders and burners of those tokens.

I think that is great news, more portals and many more people creating what they want.

That said, we've also released an airdrop and claimdrop smart contract and I want to demonstrate the use. So, I'm going to send out a fungible token which will release a small amount of cards through a claimdrop to BEE stakers and an airdrop to WORKERBEE stakers.

image.png

As I stated this is what got me really hopeful. Glad I kept on stacking. Lets see if it pays some bills.

What I won't do is sell cards for cash in this next game. This next game is incredibly important to release to showcase the new "Pack Manager" contract. It'll demonstrate how people can create sellable packs (like Splinterlands) and sell their NFTs in a provably random distribution via a modular, no-code, smart contract.

Lets see what you got dude, show every one wrong or at least show me what you have to offer Hive, so have you have been a respectable member of the Hive, and many love what you bring to hive, and I appreciate you chill with the printer though you are like mitch with his Money printer.

Believe it or not this is actually hard to do and hard to find. I've looked for a few years to find a reasonable approach to this in order to print physical game cards. It doesn't really exist unless you're a giant distributor. Allowing this in a digital environment is a big deal!"

Always putting splinterlands with the big leagues, respect that thing big!

So you see I am glad I stuck with my gut some said it was a bad deal no ROI in sight and yet I had my doubts and I hope my gut was not just the bubble guts! Until next time see you at the Lions den!

Read about the post here and updates.
https://peakd.com/mythical/@aggroed/farmfarmer-and-mythical-update-adding-new-utility

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your current Rank (89) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 32 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good to know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta