Hustle Mode activated

in LeoFinance3 years ago

568A456F-8B08-486C-B553-15FFFA03CAA2.jpeg

What can I say I have been super busy but let me tell you that’s not even an excuse for me not giving updates, we all know how it feels about not getting any updates on a project we are following Even more projects that we invest our time and money into.

I have been busy working on my hustle working on my DoorDash and chipping away the Utopis rig make it more efficient and try to find best deals for GPUs and not have to pay three times the MSRP.

Today is Thursday I have an update for you as far as my DoorDash profits are concerned I am sitting a little bit over $500 as of right now it is barely 1 PM. Pretty sure I can hit another $150 tonight for the dinner rush, for some reason the day before Friday and the weekends it Starts to ramp up as far as orders are concerned.

And to be honest I thought because everybody or mostly everybody got a stimulus check of $1400+ another $1400 for any kids that they have you would or at least me would think that the orders would be coming in flooding in but no that is not the case.

I could see people investing their stimulus checks into the stock market or Crypto or even pay up some debt.I mean I did that right I thought of the day though right now the weather is October weather very cloudy very cold 58°F I know that’s not cold for 90% of people but it’s cold for a California.

So what does that mean it means people don’t wanna go out during this weather they want to get dark hot food delivered their orders delivered and that’s why this coming weekend it’s going to be epic I can probably hit another five or 600 I want to hit my goal of that $1200 at least minimum $1100 let’s see what happens though this is me Chrono telling you today Will get better just keep on grinding keep on hustling keep on stack of those Crypto’s but if you have to pay some bills again it’s never wrong to take profits as long as you’re ahead.

9C572FB9-FC41-470E-B03D-F5921FF8A284.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Mans on the hustle for sure, keep it up fella!

Don't burn yourself out. I thought there would be more people buying food as well due to the stimulus checks but it might the postponement of checks to some people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah, I got it. I do take mini vacations though you’ll notice when there is no $$ those dash I’ve only done one this year and I also do take a break on sundays to enjoy the outdoors.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.