Nice Friday earnings !! Goal of $1100 here we go! HustleMode level 9000

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Boom look at these numbers thy are Juicy! I wasn’t able to hit $200 but I did set a nice goal of $1200 this week and if I was to hit close these number maybe I can touch $1100 which would be okay. So that is the goal let continue to hustle and grow. This it pretty cool thanks to everyone that bought Utopis so far I promise to continue to build and grow Utopis!!

Let’s build our wealth.

BFA402A2A27044C08C91DB7B10B6317E.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Real cool to see your progress and be a part of it by buying Utopis!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea Man I love sharing my hustle. Makes me accountable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There you go! Also you motivate a lot of people to get out and reach their targets!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feels like Utopis dividends will be insane this week again :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sure hope so I feel it in my bones I will get close to that $1200~

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s kinda cool to make passive income off of another driver, lol.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

to the moon 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Ohh man we are going to Andromeda.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed that will be the place to be

!BEER
Good luck this weekend


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @simplegame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for all the hard work. I hope you reach your goal and I hope the weekend rush for food is good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel it in my bones I might get really close it!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation