Coffee and Philosophy Ep 186

in LeoFinance3 years ago


This week Cope and I do a little crypto talk and then jump into some deep dives about living a fulfilling life. We touch on the ideas of authenticity and autonomy and how it relates to everything from jobs to relationships. Breakdown some of the pitfalls of trying to mold yourself to fit other people's expectations or cater to other people's desires over your own. The central theme revolves around self congruency and how it relates to many aspects of life. Much love. Peace.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Episode 186? Now that, brightens my day! This week's topic is something that I can use time reflecting about!

Heh, I was thinking about you the other day when I was flipping through some old episodes on youtube. I ran into the one you came on and I was like, Shello never visits the quiet room anymore 😄

I've been living the normie life for quite a while. Finally in a position to write again, so it's always good to see familiar faces around. Oh man! Peace, Abundance, Liberty. Did you know I made a Discord just to join that server? Maybe I'll swing in while I'm writting. I always liked it in there ☺💕