You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Content on the Blockchain Part 2 -- Taking Your First Steps

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yeah, I do my best to write quality content. Even if I'm tired, or don't have many ideas. The web is so big, and we can always consume something to create, or just share our experience about anything. Also, I'm doing my best to support tags in hive. You can see how many participants we have in #dcc. At least 10 people are participating every week. I wish more people join us, but even now it's ok. So, if you'll have any opportunity to promote the contest I'm running every week, you can do that to help us. I usually upvote all the entries with my account and @dcooperation. I wish to see more of those entries, so I'll be able to support more people. Because I'm not that active curating, so at least I have some time to check #dcc tag every week. But it's not a general tag, we have some rules to use it. You can check the tag we are supporting this week, and we support a new tag every week : DCC tag contest - Let's support #travel.

Sort:  

You're a real hustler Alex, I admire your attitude.