Manually Curating Splinterlands Content on the HIVE Blockchain

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi everyone! One of the best things I love about the game Splinterlands, is there are so many different ways you can earn crypto! Everyone knows you can battle in ranked battles and win DEC (Dark Energy Crystals, the in-game crypto) and in tournaments, and win DEC.

You can also earn HBD and HIVE Power by creating great Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain and receiving upvotes for it! It's very cool to actually receive free crypto for doing this. You can trade the HBD for HIVE and go shopping on Splinterlands!

Splinterlands upvotes great Splinterlands posts! You can make it and drop it in the channel in Discord, #SL-post promo. You can also enter your Splinterlands post on all of the Splinterlands contests below! Some of them, you can earn upvotes, and others you can win Untamed packs!

Make sure you join the 3-Speak Splinterlands community on the HIVE Blockchain where you can upload your great Splinterlands video and get upvotes HERE.
Be sure to check out the many Splinterlands contests on Hive. You can win upvotes and Untamed packs! Check out all the contests each week by following Splinterlands on the HIVE blockchain.
There is a Social Media contest HERE. Follow Splinterlands for new posts! There is also a battle challenge contest HERE and the Art contest HERE. Join all of them today and start earning free crypto and powering up on HIVE!
Below are the posts I have manually curated the past week for Splinterlands on the HIVE blockchain! Please show them some Monster love, give them a follow! I will see you all on the battlefield! ~@clove71
Watch @crystalpacheco30 complete her life quest HERE
The awesome player @shaidon shows you how to get a free pack HERE
The great @cryptofiloz is back with some pack openings on video HERE
A great Splinterlands post by @thegcc HERE
What luck @babalor has opened up just a few packs HERE
A nice Strategic battling post by @freeztag for Bronze Battles HERE
The awesome @channelmagnetic recorded the AMA with Founders AGGROED AND YABAPMATT HERE
The awesome @brunup has a great Splinterlands Spanish tutorial video, check it out HERE
The Gladiators Guild is now recruiting, check it out by @iviaxpow3r HERE
A great battle by @rockaholik HERE
Splinterlands rewards with @joetunex HERE

When you see these Fire Splinter gifs on your post, then you know I have been there with an upvote from Splinterlands!

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Promoting splinterlands to my friends is a win win, the game is worth the time it takes learn it.

Nice! I'm still learning how to play it (the lower leagues at least, lol!)

OMG. I can't believe it's taken me so long to see it. I just noticed where you user name Clove comes from. Duh!!! 😂 😂 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL!!! I like the way clove sounds- haha! I am clove71 on most social media places, it's easy to remember lol!!

Thanks for the mention and kind words @clove71 !

You are welcome, keep up the great work!

Thank you for the mention.

You make awesome Splinterlands posts! :-)

Thank you.

Too many great cards , I wish I had the money to buy them all .
At least I can earn through playing and get some free ones inbetween buying with money .

If you ever post videos in 3speak or HIVE put them in the channel in Discord #videos-stream- I will try to upvote it when I see it!

Hi there!! I need to catch one of your streams! Yes- I literally put every penny and tried to blog every day! I used that money to invest more, buy cheap cards, HODL etc. I did not get my hair or nails done but I got packs or cards! LOL! I am just a blue-collar worker- a home health aide to my adult son with Cerebral Palsy so I am no whale as they say at all! LOL! I hope to use some of it to buy a house next year!!!

Thanks for your support @clove71!

You are welcome! Nice pack opening!

Thanks for the mention and support @clove71

Yes- I loved that video but someone else upvoted it0 the one where you showed your battles- and had music and were talking. That kind of video you make will get a bigger upvote! I will keep my eye out for it on 3speak! :-)

😃😃 okay I will make similar one, thanks for the tip

Yes- I loved that video but someone else upvoted it, the one where you showed your battles- and had music and were talking. That kind of video you make will get a bigger upvote! I will keep my eye out for it on 3speak! :-)