Hive Power Up and Sponsor

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi fellow Hiveians,

Today I'm here with the Twenty Sixth iteration (can't believe it's been 26 already!) of my "Power Up & Sponsor" initiative! I will try to be doing these monthly, to both join in on the Power Up day festivities but also to add my own flavor to it that I think would be great if more could join in!

Check out the link below for details of what this means exactly!

68E762B756994F77AD6FAC13170D112B.png

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Sponsor!

To make the posts a bit more readable, I've shortened it up a lot!

You can find my previous edition here which has all of the details and I think is good but this really cuts down on the reading for those folks who are familiar with it by now.

The awesome folks I’m sponsoring today are @knowhow92 and @davixesk8 along with my normal monthly sponsor of the account I've created for our son @thelittleman. I didn't have a lot of leftover Hive after the monthly activities and my bit of a slowdown on post rewards for the month of April which is fine so I know my totals aren't what they would be otherwise. Still good to power up and hook up some other people while I'm doing it!

The skateboarding community, led by @knowhow92, my Greek brother from another mother, has really been getting some hype and I love it. Lots of really awesome content flowing over there! Harris there does an awesome job of keeping people engaged, with some help of course, but he's a full time Hiver and skater! Love to support him when I can!

@davixesk8 is a guy I've been following for a while and he's got some great skating he does but he's also very supportive of people around him so I wanted to be able to help him out, I don't remember the last time I've helped him out!

image.png

Power Up!

I would be remiss to not join in on the power up myself! Below is me adding some more Hive Power to my total, getting me closer to that 25k Hive Power goal that I have for the end of year! I'm hoping that I can hit that but let's see how things go!

image.png

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,720 PRE tokens, with a market value of $380.27. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Cheers bruh!

Happy Power Up Day 🎉🥳🤩

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks happy PUD to you as well!

You are welcome @cmplxty 😊
Thanks a lot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @cmplxty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cmplxty.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @cmplxty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022

Hi @cmplxty - Happy HivePUD day to you!

Annabelle 😊