You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands airdrop 2.0(Vouchers) - More Thoughts on Chaos Legion, $DEC and $SPS

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think I'm going to go this route! I've been selling SPS daily after staking a good portion of it but I've gotten a good amount of liquid Hive to buy into the presale so I think I'll be just holding the extra liquid and see where things go! The tricky part is, what will be the price we pull the trigger? Will it be too quick or too late is the question!

Sort:  

Pick a tolerable range to make it easier for you. I'm using a wide net because it's free money. Anywhere between $4-8 is fair game for me. I'll sell it and won't look back.

That's a great range, I'm hoping to do something similar! With how much I've been able to make off it, it's indeed profit now which is awesome.