You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands airdrop 2.0(Vouchers) - More Thoughts on Chaos Legion, $DEC and $SPS

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Friend of mine sold both of his Valnamor cards for 100$ or so (don't know when it was he sold them, could have been prior to the DEC boom) and now they are going for 1k each lol. Sellers regret!

I think the only things I'll be selling are summoners and some other basic cards. I've held onto 99% of what I've gotten over time and it's been great.

I'm curious as to what the announcement will be for SPS and how it will shake out. at 2$ a pack, I can currently buy 150 or so at presale. Let's hope I can keep that up! I'm going to do what Belemo is doing and stake SPS and keep a bunch on-hand liquid.

Sort:  

I've held onto 99% of what I've gotten over time and it's been great.

I’ve held only about 60%😭😭😭😭I can’t believe I did giveaways😭😭😭

I get it though, giveaways are great! We do what we have to do man, we just need to keep an eye on some things for the future. I know I appreciated all of the giveaways that I entered and won some cards and appreciated those who were giving things away. Who would have ever known things would explode the way they have?!