You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Coins I Follow - Rune and Solana (almost) survived the recent Crypto Market Crash

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah I wasn’t around in the 2017 bull run but I made some decent trades in 2018 and 2019 I think. It’s a crazy time but at the same time it’s great to see things go up really high because you want to try and sell to capitalize on the downswing. That’s where I made the best choices last time just playing the market a bit with swings. I could have made more if I did it more but I’m not at the point where I could do that type of stuff. Still nice to see though!

Sort:  

I chickened out almost anytime I tried to trade. I am not a trader it seems :P I tried to guess (yes without the TA) and got rekt by ETH once. I will try my luck with small coins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I took a gamble and sold and sat on it for a while and the market came back down. Hoping I can do the same here!