You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Users Converted Over 1.2 million HBD to HIVE During the Dip this Month

in LeoFinancelast year

Well I appreciate the perspective if I’m not as doom and gloom on it as you are but there has been killing across the board, coins have been getting hammered. Venture capital money is exiting and getting wrecked left and right. Those that invested in hive in large quantities like the people in the Korean markets are trying to recoup some money and likely will enter in lower if it goes lower. I know that I’ve been converting all of my HBD to hive so that I can power it all up!

It is unfortunate how many coins on hive engine are toast. I wanted to make one myself but the cost to do so was astronomical to then have it fail like the others it wasn’t worth it.

Sort:  

I had been putting all of my earnings into HBD. Although I started sending some of my earnings into Hive Engine thinking that the alt coins might outperform HIVE this holiday season.

Of course the sudden collapse of CCC made me worried. What other coins will stop paying rewards?