November 2022 LPUD day - Powered up 400 Leo Tokens

So it is that time of the month when you will see a lot of people powering up their Leo token and thus I also take part on this day to power up some Leo's on the occasion of LPUD. Today is the sixth LEO Power Up day and I have powered up 200 Leo tokens and taken part in yet another day. This month was not that great as I was not well the past week. Today even though I am not 100% well, I do not want to break the tradition of having the Leo powered up.

image.png

image.png

So after powering up, I have around 4607 LEO powered up and would love to complete the goal of 5K LP by the year-end. Taking part in the LPUD day has increased my chances of getting 5K LP by the year-end and seems like I will be able to achieve that. This was one of the goals I have set for myself by the start of the year and hopefully, with LPUD, I can be able to achieve that, and I might need some luck on my side so that I can achieve it well in advance.

I have powered up 200 LEO tokens to take part in this 6th month of LPUD. I truly believe that whoever believes in LEO tokens should power up every month to take part in this initiative just like how I am doing it continuously for the last 6 months. I try to be consistent with Hive Power Up Day and similarly I will also try to take part in Leo Power Up Day every month. And whatever I can have on the 15th of every month, I will power up.

To be honest, LeoFinance is one of the few communities which are active on the Hive blockchain and does a lot of development around Hive and has created a lot of projects which is actually good for the Hive ecosystem.

Do not forget to check your Leo Power-Up Day badge for every power-up. I will get the badge in some time for this month the power.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @codingdefined ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice post! You just got a visit from the Leo's decentralized curation crew for making amazing content on Leo Finance 🦁💪

Today is Leo Power Up Day, don't forget to check the announcement!

centersub.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @codingdefined! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!