NovaDax announces Brazil's first cryptocurrency card

in LeoFinance4 years ago

This post can also be read in Portuguese


Since I had my first contact with BTC, I always had the hope of being able to use my digital currencies in the real world. I remember it as if it were my first cryptocurrency card today, ADVCash. The card was very beautiful and attracted the attention of those who observed it when I made my purchases with it. It was at this time that my wife started to believe in cryptography, because I managed with a lot of effort in faucets and carried my card like that.

Unfortunately for some reason, Brazil was no longer allowed to make any type of transaction with this card and consequently my card would no longer be useful. Perhaps the high taxes should have been one of the reasons for the exclusion of my country, because in Brazil, taxes are something terrible and only in Europe could ADVCash be used normally. It was then that for years I wished I could have a card again to help me with my needs.

Of course, for a long time there have been several types of cards that are reloaded with crypto but I wanted something similar to what I had before. At the time I took advantage of a good promotion and my card was free and zero annuities. With the advances of blockchain and also ambitious projects from many alts, it was a matter of time before new opportunities could arise and it was then that NovaDax made this incredible announcement of its cryptocurrency card.

Sem título.png

Source



I had already registered for this Brazilian Exchange a while ago and I was even having good expectations with it because one of my currencies that I currently invest is listed there. I recently learned that they launched the first cryptocurrency debit card and also digital account in Brazil. It is a real milestone for the country, as it means that we are moving towards a new way of using our cryptocurrencies in the real world. We can deposit, withdraw, pay slips and currently for those who want to place their order the card is costing nothing, totally free and I would not miss this opportunity.

maxresdefault.jpg

Source


I quickly had to finish my missing check as my selfie, send my ID and proof of residence. Everything was done quickly by the NovaDax platform. It was not long before my email could confirm that my account was verified and authorized to request the card and of course, I was very happy for that.

q.png

Source



I heard that Exchange will also have integration with PIX, the instant payment platform of the Central Bank of Brazil and I hope that this "partnership" can be all right, as it will be interesting to be able to make transactions at NovaDax to my bank account any day of week and anytime as we are used to cryptocurrencies.

If someone wants to try the Exchange I have my referral link, because if someone signs up on the platform and deposits around R$ 100 (US $ 18.83) I will earn R$ 10 (US $ 1.88). Well, in any case, it is money that can be used to buy more milk for my children. Anyone who can register I would be grateful.

I hope that NovaDax is not the largest Exchange in Brazil, but the largest in Latin America, because if they work hard and seriously I have no doubt that their potential could reach this level. We enthusiasts will of course benefit from this. Let my card come soon so I can start showing my friends that through cryptocurrencies they can do everything we want.







4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97eJTHAfryYSYvRwVjWEp4GJy6iVb8iLrQgEkPr8dPNceKtxjVinoZ93vSk9P6WKdgVYmizgrb854.png


Versão em português


Desde quando tive meu primeiro contato com BTC, sempre tive a esperança de poder conseguir usar minhas moedas digitais no mundo real. Lembro como se fosse hoje meu primeiro cartão de criptomoedas, o ADVCash. O cartão era muito bonito e chamava atenção de quem observava quando eu fazia minhas compras com ele. Foi nessa época que minha esposa começou a acreditar nos criptoativos, pois eu conseguia com muito esforço nas faucets e carregava meu cartão assim.

Infelizmente por algum motivo, o Brasil não era mais permitido fazer qualquer tipo de transação com esse cartão e consequentemente o meu cartão não teria mais utilidade. Talvez os altos impostos deveriam ter sido uma das causas pela exclusão de meu país, pois se tratando de Brasil os impostos são algo terríveis e somente na Europa o ADVCash poderia ser usado normalmente. Foi então que durante anos queria que novamente eu pudesse ter algum cartão para me auxiliar em minhas necessidades.

É claro que há muito tempo existem diversos tipos de cartões que são recarregados com criptos mas queria algo parecido com o que eu tinha antes. Na época aproveitei uma boa promoção e meu cartão foi free e zero de anuidades. Com os avanços da blockchain e também de projetos ambiciosos de muitas alts, era questão de tempo para que novas oportunidades possam surgir e foi então que a NovaDax fez esse incrível anúncio de seu cartão de criptomoedas.

Eu há um tempo já havia feito meu cadastro nessa Exchange brasileira e estava até com boas expectativas com ela pois uma das minhas moedas que atualmente invisto está listada por lá. Recentemente soube que eles lançaram o primeiro cartão de débito de criptomoeda e também conta digital no Brasil. É um verdadeiro marco para o país, pois isso significa que estamos caminhando para uma nova forma de utilizar nossas criptomoedas no mundo real. Podemos depositar, sacar, pagar boletos e atualmente para quem quiser fazer seu pedido o cartão está custando nada, totalmente de graça e eu não iria perder essa oportunidade.

Rapidamente tive que finalizar minha verificação que faltava como minha selfie, enviar meu documento de identidade e meu comprovante de residência. Tudo foi feito de forma rápida pela plataforma da NovaDax. Não demorou muito para que meu email pudesse confirmar que minha conta estava verificada e autorizada para solicitar o cartão e lógico, fiquei muito feliz por isso.

Soube que também a Exchange terá a integração com o PIX, plataforma de pagamentos instantâneos do Banco Central do Brasil e espero que essa "parceria" possa ocorrer tudo bem, pois será interessante poder fazer as transações na NovaDax para minha conta bancária a qualquer dia da semana e a qualquer hora como estamos habituados com as criptomoedas.

Caso alguém quiser experimentar a Exchange eu tenho meu link de referência, pois caso alguém se cadastre na plataforma e deposite cerca de R$ 100 irei ganhar R$ 10. Bem, de qualquer forma é um dinheiro que pode servir para comprar mais leite para os meus filhos. Quem puder se cadastrar eu agradeceria imensamente.

Espero que a NovaDax seja não a maior Exchange do Brasil, mas a maior da América Latina pois caso trabalhem duro e sériamente não tenho dúvidas que seu potencial poderá chegar nesse patamar. Nós entusiastas é claro nos beneficiaremos disso. Que venha logo meu cartão para eu poder começar a mostrar para os meus amigos que através das criptomoedas podem fazer tudo que queremos.






1551887833762.png

Thanks for reading so far. If you liked it, give that strength with your upvote and rate me. Feel free to leave a comment .Thanks guys!

1551887833762.png


LOGO coy hive.png

Gif shadow .gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good for you. Hopefully they can add Leo someday...

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you and it will be awesome if that happens. I hope it will be in the not too distant future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Boa dica, fiquei sabendo da NovaDax através da Waves. Tenho um stake em waves também e gostei muito da notícia. Os cartões de débito e crédito são fundamentais para o uso de massa do criptoativos. Querendo ver mais ainda! Valeu!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta