Results of weekly event, rewards, stats and some incoming financial analysis

in LeoFinance3 years ago

headerpro.png


Ok people, I hope you are happy. We finally killed the leaderboard.

Screenshot_2.png

I predict this 2 weeks ago!

EjsgCMPXcAsYz4L.jpg

I think it's time to stop.



Another great week of competition is leaving us. The poor leaderboard took a memorable beating. The medical help from the developers has left it ready for us to tear it up this week.


Remember that in a month the only way we will be able to access the market is through passports. These are purchased with ASH.

How can I get ASH?

Separador.png


As i told you last week im trying to keep track on investment and returns. Its harder than i imagine and its slowing my production.

Screenshot_11111.png

Is there any way to collect data from chain to excel directly?

Separador.png

The results

On March 18 finish 4º in "Wholesaler" with 1574 points.

wholesaler1.png

wholesaler.png

Separador.png

On March 22 I finish 4º in "Top Manufacturer" with 1990 points

TOPMANUFACTURER.png

TOPMANUFACTURER1.png

Separador.png

On March 21 finish 1º in "Resource Producer" with 3397 points.


resource producer.png

resource producer1.png

resource producer2.png

resource producer3.png

resource producer4.png

resource producer5.png

resource producer6.png

resource producer7.png

resource producer8.png

resource producer9.png

Separador.png

On March 21 I placed 5º in "Beer Drinker" with 2390 points

beerdrinkermail.png

beerdrinker.png

Separador.png

On March 21 I placed 6º in "Top Brewery" with 1350 points

top brewery1.png

top brewery.png


Separador.png

I want to remind you how important it is to support our Blockchain applications like Cryptobrewmaster.

How to help? Follow them on twitter , share his publications, participate in his drops and giveaways (there are many) follow his youtube channel and also share their videos on your favorite analogic social media.

Another way is by creating your content, and share your activities to receive rewards from the developers and the community. They also check Dbuzz app so keep that on mind! (Also remember to share that Buzz on twitter! PROMOTE THE GAME)

Tell your friends and together let's promote the network! Remember to buy your CBM through cryptex.io a great sponsor of this project


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Is there any way to collect data from chain to excel directly?

That's a question I frequently ask myself when filling out various spreadsheets. Let me know if you get an answer.

There are way too many options in cryptobrewmaster now for me to get my head around, let alone keep track of. I'm just focusing on single ingredients and selling them.

I didn't realise I needed to buy a passport to continue to do so though. I bought a license that I haven't used yet so that's a bit annoying.

I'll have to look for more information about that.

Good luck with all your calculations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well but license cost 0.01hbd right? Not that bad! Is a little expensive the passport, that´s true, i dont have it neither, thats why im writing much to aeneas and finance it trought the system.

I feel like there must be a way to access blochain data, i google it but without much luck...

Well but license cost 0.01hbd right?

Hmmm. Can't remember. It was a while a go I bought mine. Just annoyed with myself for buying it when I couldn't use it.

I've been able to get data about my account and tokens from here for example https://accounts.hive-engine.com/accountHistory?account=gillianpearce&symbol=DEC

I feel like there must be a way to access blochain data

Then I turn that data into a spreadsheet here https://json-csv.com/

But it's a manual process rather than an automatic one.

I know people access other data using apis and phython but I've not managed to get any further than that so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmmm. Can't remember. It was a while a go I bought mine. Just annoyed with myself for buying it when I couldn't use it

Yeah i remember it have a symbolic price

Nice site i will check in!

Nice Post. I just couldn't resist I bought my passports from my competion rewards and dCity rewards. Soon only passport holders are able to use the market.