Sort:  

lol! I too would not be sitting up there looking all relaxed. I'm not a fan of heights. I thought it was impressive nonetheless.

and yes! we do need more wisdom here! I know that @ryzeonline is definitely working on that. 🙏❤️

Interesting discussion here, thanks for mentioning me. Perception shaping reality is an incredibly vital understanding, that appears to be gaining more traction recently. I absolutely love meeting anyone who is able to understand the concept and apply it well.

Props to both of you for drawing attention to this. 🙏

❤️❤️❤️

Hi, yes, absolutely - in essence, much of life is subjective and our own internal reality is reflected externally. It can be helpful to minimise all thinking and created perception in order to realise what is absolutely real/truth and what is mere projection!

Couldn't agree more. :) 🙏