Daily Stock Discussion for Wednesday December 2nd

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Markets are hitting all new highs, but can it continue? I sure hope or does as I have a bullish weighted portfolio. I thought the UK vaccine approval would continue to fuel the market, but futures are red. I also thought that the investigation into the Trump administration would be positive for the markets. He needs to concede and just be taken to jail so we can remove that wild card from the market.

SPY
97866957E7774FB285EEC4C7AF2740DB.png

VIX
1F74BBA82DC94CEFADF32948F6BAEC41.png

QQQ
32ECEF0D88DE4F618649AF367DF4C8D2.png

Headlines

My Trades
Not a great start to a trade...
AA981F59885D46EFA0FC6AE9F7E0FF55.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Haha, taken to jail. He is totally going to get a pardon. How much you want to bet if Epstein were still alive he would be getting a pardon too. I have moved to a once weekly check-in on the traditional markets. It is much less stress on my brain!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I need to take a break trading is stressful. I was down 1.5k on today's trade, but the market came back and I closed for $100 gain.

As for the pardon if he truly is selling them that’s going to carry a heavy cost. I don’t know how this will all play about, but I would not be surprised if a bunch of his family end up in jail. I think that’s why he does not want to lose.

Removing the wild card , great idea.

Markets move in speculation if you remove unknowns there is less fear which forces people to buy stocks.

Fear cripples, confidence heals.