The Master Plan

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The master plan is not exactly rocket science but a more obvious solution backed by common sense. The plan is to stake whatever I can out of my holding portfolio as these are coins I plan to keep going forward. I just wish Kingdoms would add Hive at some point as that would more sense as we are on the Hive blockchain. Does anyone know if there are any plans in the mix to add Hive at some point or is it a bad idea that I have just not thought about it correctly?

Over the last few days actually I lie it was today I bought some cheaper Polkadot (DOT) with the main intention of sticking it all into DeFi on Kingdoms. Not a fortune but a sizeable chunk of my trading account as I believe this is the new way of moving forward growing your stash. I haven't been a massive investor up until now but believe this is the time to start paying more attention to what we have around us on the Hive eco system.

Successful businesses stay in and around their pond and I see this as no different as I trust the Leofinance team as they have proven themselves time and again. what they are doing makes perfect sense moving away from the Goose DeFi copycat and setting up Kingdoms.

At some point there will be a bear market and this is going to be far safer than trading as you farm 24/7. The beauty is over time the value of the coin goes up plus your numbers increase due to the APR being offered. BNB is not exactly cheap for a cheapo like myself so it will take a little time to fund this latest project.

Personally I think it is only a matter of time before others see what we have here and the CUB token hopefully explodes in value. The idea of making extra tokens like DOT and CUB is just too good an opportunity to pass up. The idea of compounding your stake is something that I have come accustomed too on Hive as that shows the true power of how this really works.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Happy to see Cub holding in value, while other defi flopped very fast.
Slow growth makes more sense due to volatility that can deter investors away.
Cubdefi has the strengths to make a run later this year.

You're spot on about the rest of the DeFi space. Have you seen the state of Pantherswap? Down from over 4usd to 0.25. terrible performance!

I don't know why Hive hasn't been added yet. Surely there is a valid reason and it would be interesting to know it because I am curious.

DOT is certainly a good project, interoperability between blockchains is an essential element among the multitude of projects in the crypto world, moreover on Cubfinance you can also earn CUB and it is an excellent investment 😉

Sounds like a good strategic plan to me.

Adding Hive to the existing Kingdoms or creating a whole new bee keeper hive kingdom would be a great thing to see.

Adding another use case for hive would only add tremendous value to the entire blockchain as a whole as well as subsequent tokens.

Staking is a great way of ensuring growth and supporting the ecosystem, something I find rather addictive now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

At some point there will be a bear market and this is going to be far safer than trading as you farm 24/7.

Seeing as it brings both stability and returns, two things all crypto investors pray for - I certainly see it as one of the safest investments anyone can make. Only problem might be capital