Did i got lucky again??

in LeoFinance3 years ago

IMG_20210113_224254.jpg

One more quick profit with Rune now that mooning, about 80k sats (aka 28$).
Again I'm not planning to buy back but you never know, a possible drop to 3700 sats range (or even lower) would be a great opportunity to buy back and double again!
My last words on previous Rune trade:

What's next?
Probably i need few more times that luck of mine to make my small Rune bags big enough (5-6 times) to make write a blog about it, a potential title for that blog could be "The Tails of a wide open ass".

Four more to go, did you believe thatbi can do it??

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Σιχαμενη σαρανταποδαρούσα

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Πανέξυπνη και κωλοφαρδη δε.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am on RUNE on the long term and a low price that I will consider to sell is of $8. The goal is to get it to $10 and I think if it moves like it started we might see that even this year. I think after my precious Ethereum, Rune is on the second place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really like rune too, but i can't miss such opportunity to sell high and buy low!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

RUNE has been doing pretty well these past few weeks

And it will continue growing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your feedback

Hell yeah man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The name pleb king is not for nothing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta