Noise.cash is a good centralised choice

in LeoFinance3 years ago

IMG_20210116_001312.jpg
So, 0.0174 BCH for 9-10 days on noise.cash is a nice number to begin, it's not huge but not small either. This number could be bigger if i wasn't that busy lately ( you have noticed my activities here too is less than before) and my time is limited again.

Anyways, noise.cash is a good centralised app to use and get rewarded well enough, i guess the upcoming leo microblogging will be much much better and I'm waiting to use it's functions!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

not bad at all!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on the great results!

I would like to know what your strategies are for example the question of votes, how often do you vote on posts? 20%? 50%? 80%?

I am still trying to see some way to improve my performance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta