Oh shit, my Leo hodlings worth 20.5 times my Hive ones!!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If i have to exchange now all my Leo/wleo tokens (you wish lurkers) the actual return would be over 60k Hive, insane!!!

IMG_20210107_165349.jpg
My @leomaniacsgr wallet

In actual numbers i have, 12034 in my curation account @leomaniacsgr, plus 2318 from my main account delegated there also, ~1030 wleo pooled as LP in Uniswap and 1000 i have send to lbi (i count those too because they direct related to my leo hodlings). If i multiply them with the current HE leo price (3.95 Hive/leo) i have 64,590 Hive, divided to my current HP (~3145 Hive) i have 20.5 times my Hive account in Leo!!!!

So freaking awesome!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Pleb

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pleb King for now, Pleb Emperor soon, targeting to be a Pleb Saint in the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just checked my accounts. My ratio is 15:1.
Leo wins vs Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's great!
My Hive account is quite plebish that's why the huge difference thought.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

damnnn so in total around 8000$ not badd at all

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Approximately yeah.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Θα ηθελες σκατακο. .. να εχεις 1000 απο το pool ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Οχι θα ήθελα, έτσι είναι βλακακο..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for this information. Congratulations also to LeoFinance, a really interesting platform

The most interesting platform!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$LEO to the MOON SOON. 🚀🚀🦁🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Earth's moon?
We can go far beyond!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta