Playing Lost Relics, is it worth my time?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 54.png

A week ago i started playing Lost Relics, an Action-Adventure RPG game backed by Enjin and lives on Ethereum Blockchain. The game is very well developed at this very early Alpha stage and enjoyable, the question is if it worth my time.
Well in those cases numbers are the best way do define if something worth or not and while playing Lost Relics i own 410 Enjin worth items, which means 60$ with the current ENJ price for less that 10 Hours gameplay (the last two days i haven't play a single minute because i was to boring to do anything).

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 65.png

So definitely worth my time, 60$ is my daily salary in my 8 hours job, so the 60$ for less that 10 hours gameplay is way more than what i was expect when i started play the game. To be frank, i don't plan to sell any of my items until the game comes at least to a BETA stage, so you can say that i don't have any profit yet, still BC items is in my possession and might worth much more in the future while more players join the game, an extra is that i strongly believe on ENJ that makes my items too valuable just for selling them now to take a quick small profit.

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 67.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Εχει Ref?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Οχι Νίκο, δοκίμασε το ομως.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've played it too ... but haven't sold a thing so far. Partly because I don't want to sell, and partly because of the crazy ETH fees that I can't afford to pay. But the game is for sure very enjoyable.

So I just keep playing and hope to 'farm' some more items.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's nice!
Gas fees are extreme right now, plus you have to pay for those transfer crystals, so HODL is the best move for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

solid information.
I was undecided on this.
$60.00 says, I will give it a look.

I am guessing things may be overvalued to get/keep you interested at this point,
but currency is currency and profit is profit.
Always better to be in early than late

Exactly, the game's still in alpha, no reason ta haste things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta