Season Rewards on Splinterlands and some kind people!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 164.png

I'm bit late to post about that now but even if im trying hard, the free time isn't enough to post daily, anyways the fact is that i ranked on Bronze II league and got 7 chests!!!

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 165.png

I had good felling about that draw and i was right, i got 1 legendary potion, 2 alchemy potions and 4 monster cards with the one being the fire epic Lava Launcher, a good draw indeed.

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 166.png

Good People


So the season's end meet me me with my build a lot stronger that was before with many key additions in all decks and that's only with my own efforts, but my own efforts wasn't the only strength i got. I day or two ago i noticed a major difference in my account's strength and the ability to advance in leagues, that was my cards power who had skyrocketed suddenly, but lets take the things from the start.
@palikari123 was the first person who delegated me some cards after a short talk on discord, they helped me a lot since i was completely noob and no matter what i did it was impossible for me to finish a quest with life deck (dudes with death decks and short mana fights was pain in the ass), you got it right he gave me some nice life monster cards to play with it, my deck power increased up to 2k (it was around 280) and i'm grateful to him.

The 28K power account


Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 168.png

With the 2k power deck i had i could play up to Bronze II now and it was fine for me, suddenly two days ago i saw a major upgrade in my powers that slowly grow over time. First it was 14k then 17k 20k and now i have 28k power deck! I was socked, how the fuck did my powers increased and who gave that power for free? My question answered on https://peakmonsters.com/@cryptomaniacsgr/cards were i found that @koskl delegeted me many cards even legendary ones that worth over 180$ each, im really grateful to him too.
In other words i end up with a 1200$ account out of nowhere, with many cards that i don't know what their abilities are and how to play them. I not bitching out im really grateful to those guys, but man its a passport to Silver III and i don't have the time to take advantage of it, it will be a shame and disgrace to those people who offer me that help if i let that chance to slip away though. So at least i have to advance on Silver III (nooberman in action) and prove my self worthy to trust on!

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 169.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta