You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm personally very engaging, according to my comparisons with all of my peers. I'm way above average. And I'm still soooo far away from getting even near the ppl at the top of that list hahah. These ppl make over 80 comments a day every week. Crazy! I wonder what it takes to talk so much :P

Sort:  

80 a day. Ouch! I will remain half being in the middle of the table. I think I make about ten on average!

I think I'm at around 20? It takes some intention to reach higher numbers, though! Can't just get there consistently by accident.

20, that's nuts. No one can live at that speed! :0D

!PIZZA

@cryptosharon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @meesterboom.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)