You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to WAX crypto (WAXP)

in LeoFinancelast year

I think it's a bad timing to introduce wax right now. WAX is still having an issue and I'm still waiting for #tech-updates in wax discord. But, IMO It's a good one after HIVE. I'm active in WAX and HIVE. I had an experience with BSC and ETH but after I met HIVE and WAX, I prefer HIVE and WAX rather than BSC and ETH. 👍

Sort:  

I think it's perfect timing to get people educated about WAX. I've been using it for years and play games on it daily.

Never had an issue with it myself, what are you having?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wax had an issue yesterday and it even has an announcement in their discord, #tech-updates. But, it seems the team already deleted it. If you scroll up #main-chat, you can see that it had an issue yesterday about transactions being slow and not getting through. Everyone got that.

It's already solved tho

Last information in #main-chat

Interesting. I didn't have any issues doing a shit ton of transactions yesterday. Thanks for letting me know

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure 👍. For me, the transactions were done around 20% or after I tried it around 3-5 times 🤔. Even TAG (The Adventurer's Guild) got that issue too... It's like a few hours I stayed to not doing any transaction if it's not urgent.

Yeah, do you mind elaborating on the issue that you're referring to?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wax had an issue yesterday and it even has an announcement in their discord, #tech-updates. But, it seems the team already deleted it. If you scroll up #main-chat, you can see that it had an issue yesterday about transactions being slow and not getting through. Everyone got that.

It's already solved tho

Last information in #main-chat

It's just your post and the issue on the one same day 😅 That's why I said, "bad timing". It'll be good if it's on another day like today. Sorry for that 🙏