You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the undervalued projects on Hive?

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Present us one project/app that you have the feeling is undervalued, not paid enough attention to.

Not paid enough attention... The real answer is supposed to be "dunno". If it's not paid enough attention, How did I know it? 🤣. But, there is a token that I just know around some days ago, EDS family (EDS, EDSM, and EDSMM). Learn and bought 3 EDSMM for a trial. Tbh, the chance of getting an EDS token is kinda low for now as I don't have at least 1% of the staked EDSMM. Liotes is still better for my situation rn 🤔. I still want to get more WORKERBEE tokens before buying more EDSMM tokens again 🤣

LVL token is going up as I see some PsyberX posts lately 🤔. Someone said about the BRO token that I think it's not working anymore as I never heard of that token again around months ago.

Sort:  

We invsted in EDSM when we started the Liotes project and the project is still around and still pays dividends which is kind of an exception for hive-engine projects :-)

4 credits added