Cub Fixed-Term Staking! I chose 52 Weeks

in LeoFinancelast year

@leofinance publish a post about their new way of staking cub on cubdefi.
Its their new Kingdom, so if you are in their old Kingdom you will need to switch to the new one.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@leofinance/introducing-cub-fixed-term-staking-or-migrate-from-old-cub-kingdom-to-new-cub-kingdom

I switched and decided to say fk it and go all in on 52 weeks of fixed-term staking!
In the preview it told me I would get 11300 Cub after 1 year, thats pretty good haha xD
But it might decrease when they TVL incraese, not entirely sure how the math works.

But I do get a pretty sick Yield boost! Look at it, what a beauty!

cub_staking.png

I did also set a alarm in my calender for next year, so I remember it xD

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more