Making money on Stakekings or breaking even?

in LeoFinancelast year

I bought in on a few Poker tournament with low buys just to see how it kinda worked and if it made any sense and the picture below shows how it went. It not all of the tournaments here, but most :D

I staked 58,94$ on these tournament you guys can see and I got 64,94$ back on my investment! Its not bad. I did start at 100$ usd, so I am down. But I am also learning the platform, the tournaments and the players. Who to stake and how much to stake them with :D Its fun, but its gambling and not financial advice.

stakekings.jpg

I immediately deployed the cash into other tournaments so see if it could amount to anything.
I did look at tournaments which was almost sold out or had a good pool, I think I need to look for that stuff in the start just to see whats good.

Lets see what we can do with this and how far we can come :P
Its fun! I am do consider these money lost, since it gambling. But the money did also come from Magic Internet money xD

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you! :D

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Thank you! :D:D