Best Opening of Card Pack In Rising Star Till Date

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Rising star thumb 2.jpg

You all know I started playing the rising star game for a couple of months from the previous articles. I shared the experience in articles that also showed some of my card packs openings.

Well as I didn't know much about the game, still I was happy with the cards I have received after spending 10,000 starbits which I have struggled to earn for weeks.

If Now I see 1 card pack was okay with 1 rare card and other commons. But still Fans were higher in card with is to skill. Which should not as more skills make more starbits in mission.

But the second card pack opening was the worst I haven't received any singer card instead I received all instruments which were not very useful. Disappointed with that moment I thought maybe I should buy good cards directly instead of opening decks.

This time I again started saving the star bits completing my mission daily. Well, I was a bit slow this time I was completing only 1-2 missions per day and more focused on gaining skills as my ego was 50%.

This took time Also I didn't participate in many giveaways which also was a disadvantage for me.

Anyways I was able to save again 10,000 starbits but now was in confusion should I buy 1 good card with 10,000 starbits or should I buy the deck and get around 3 random cards on luck.

Well, I took the risk and bought a deck of cards pack you will be surprised what I got.

Card Pack Opening

Buster Card :

image.png
This card you should have known it is the same one I got on the first card pack opening. This is a common card and doesn't have any special features but at least It doesn't give unwanted fans. It only gives skills which are good for us.

Other than that 0 Fans, 0 Luck, 0 1M

Now I have 2 of these, seems many people get this card as the value of this card is very low and many people are selling this in the market.

Rosetta

image.png

Now, this is what I call a good card not the best but it's good, This is a new card I got that is a rare one. Skills are less compared to fans but at least they are higher than my other cards which will help me in other missions.

This one got about 100 Fans, 75 skills, 4 luck, 2IM

I was in need of 50 more fans to unlock a new mission this would help to complete that mission now and I don't have to worry.

Third and last card

Desmond

image.png

Woohoo now, this is what I call a surprise. Usually, we only get 1 rare card and others common but see here I got 2 rare cards. Awesome my decision turned out be good and I got this amazing card.

You see the features here, It got about 100 skills, 125 Fans, 3 Luck, 2 IM

difference between Fans and Skills isn't very much and both are of great value. I check out the price of the card was around 7,000 starbits alone. Cool, I am very happy to see this.

Final Thoughts :

My decision turned out to be good as I got 2 rare cards this time, now I can complete the further mission and increase my progress in the games. The game is amazing and doesn't require any skills to master nor do we have to give much time. Just visit once in a while and start the mission that's it and you will progress

(PS- I know most of you don't play this game so you might not understand some things that I am talking about here. Just enjoy the feeling that's it)

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @cybercrypt0,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

welcome my pleasure

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thank You rising star

Have a great day.
!PIZZA

Thanks Steem Nice to meet you

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(21/10) tipped @cybercrypt0 (x1)
steem82868 tipped cybercrypt0 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @cybercrypt0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!