I'm a bit NEAR a possible SPIN airdrop now...

in LeoFinancelast year

Somehow from a random tweet hinting an airdrop led me to this link: https://airdrop.spin.fi/

So, SPIN is a project aiming to be a DEX on NEAR, a new and competitive blockchain that I've heard of but never really tried it.

image.png

So I thought, maybe it's time for me to get NEAR this chain now so I visit the following link and get my NEAR wallet set up.

https://wallet.near.org/

image.png

Sorry, you need some NEAR to proceed anything here. Yeah, spend before you can actually harvest something if any. It's no HIVE you know... 😅

image.png

So I had to go to Binance and buy some NEAR. I bought 20 of them.

image.png

Withdrew them to my wallet and in a while they appeared. Weird they show the USD value significantly.

image.png

Finally I can proceed to link to the SPIN app.

image.png

Seems to cost me some NEAR, I don't know why.

image.png

Now those airdrop info are there for me to see. But boy it is really intimidating to see so many missions so you can get more SPIN tokens that will go IDO scheduled for Q1 2023.

Also, it seems the first wave of SPIN airdrop has finished a while ago and now the 2nd wave is underway.

image.png

I think I will stop here. No airdrop so far, but at least I have opened a NEAR wallet and invested $30 something into it... 😅

Airdrops are getting harder now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a good money spent well. Airdrops are sure getting scarcer to get these days. I guess no one wants to miss out on life changing opportunity.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Dear @d-company,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!